

10) Current committee membership -

Planning

Laura Craven

Mike Galley

Zoe MacLehose

Elena McCloskey

Angie Simonds

Open Spaces

Adrian Collins

Laura Craven

Max Harwood

Zoe MacLehose

Octavia Pollock

Octavia

Finance

Adrian Collins

Mike Galley

Max Harwood

Octavia Pollock

Angie Simonds

11)Sussex Police online safety presentation – Thursday 20th June 2024